Skip to navigation | Skip to content

Locations near you

map of the world
City Address Contact Information
Sydney
Retreat Centre
Brahma Kumaris Centre for Spiritual Learning
The Blue Mountains
186 Mt Hay Road
Leura NSW
2780
T 61-2-4784 2500
F 61-2-4784 3617
E bluemountains@brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Sydney
Retreat Centre
Brahma Kumaris Centre for Spiritual Learning
The Illawarra
150 Macarthur Drive
Wilton NSW
2571
T 61-2-4630 8124
F 61-2-4630 8125
E illawarra@brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Sydney City Fringe Meditation Space
99 Crown Street
East Sydney NSW
2010
T 61-0405 994 099
E eastsydney@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.meditationspace.com.au
Sydney Class Location
Pennant Hills NSW
2120
T 61-2-9980 7180
E pennanthills@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Sydney Class Location
Penrith NSW
2750
T 61-02-4721 1980
E penrith@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Sydney Class Location
Penshurst NSW
2222
M 61-0434 609 508
E penshurst@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Sydney Class Location
Toongabbie NSW
2146
M 61-0425 203 824
E toongabbie@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Sydney Class Location
Blacktown 2770
NSW
T 61-2-8834 9867
M 61-0432 233 649
E blacktown@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Newcastle Brahma Kumaris Australia
68 Bridges Road
New Lambton NSW
2305
T 61-2-4957 2223
F 61-2-4957 3332
E newcastle@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Wollongong Brahma Kumaris Australia
41 Brentwood Avenue
Figtree NSW
2525
T 61-2-4227 2241
F 61-2-4272 7238
E wollongong@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Wollongong Class Location
Bulli NSW
2516
T 61-02-4267 3660
E bulli@au.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/au
Canberra Brahma Kumaris Australia
38 Wisdom Street
Hughes ACT
2605
T 61-2-6260 5525
F 61-2-6260 5526
E canberra@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Melbourne
Retreat Centre
Brahma Kumaris Centre for Spiritual Learning
The Peninsula
83-99 Stotts Lane
Frankston South VIC
3199
T 61-3-5971 1599
F 61-3-5971 3601
E peninsula@brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Melbourne Brahma Kumaris Australia
256 Brunswick Street
Fitzroy VIC
3065
T 61-3-9417 4883
F 61-3-9419 7729
E fitzroy@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Melbourne Brahma Kumaris Australia
57 The Avenue
Sunshine West VIC
3020
T 61-3-8315 0025
E sunshine.west@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Melbourne Brahma Kumaris Australia
275 McKinnon Road
McKinnon VIC
3204
T 61-3-9578 9955
F 61-3-9578 9755
E mckinnon@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Melbourne Brahma Kumaris Australia
152 Centenary Drive
Mill Park VIC
3082
T 61-03-9424 1716
E millpark@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Brisbane Brahma Kumaris Australia
347 Milton Road
Auchenflower QLD
4066
T 61-7-3368 2391
E brisbane@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Gold Coast Brahma Kumaris Australia
27 Bordeaux Parade
Mermaid Waters QLD
4218
T 61-7-5575 2126
E goldcoast@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Cairns Class Location
Manunda QLD
4870
T 61-07-4041 2930
W brahmakumaris.org/au
Perth Brahma Kumaris Australia
2 Excelsior Street
Shenton Park WA
6008
T 61-8-9388 6101
F 61-8-9381 1505
E perth@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Perth Class Location
Edgewater WA
6027
T 61-08-9306 2221
E edgewater@au.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/au
Perth Class Location
Hungtingdale WA
6110
T 61-08-6364 3791
M 61-0433 348 517
M 61-0451 875 748
E huntingdale@au.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/au
Perth Class Location
Gooseberry Hill WA
6076
T 61-08-9454 8618
E gooseberryhill@au.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/au
Perth Class Location
Padbury WA
6025
T 61-08-9402 4325
E padbury@au.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/au
Adelaide Brahma Kumaris Australia
414 Portrush Road
Linden Park SA
5065
T 61-8-8338 4531
F 61-8-8379 2674
E adelaide@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au
Hobart Brahma Kumaris Australia
51 Risdon Road
New Town TAS
7008
T 61-3-6278 3788
E hobart@au.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/au