Skip to navigation | Skip to content

Centro

map of the world
Ciudad/Pueblo Dirección País
Main Center
Main centre
Casa de Cooperacion Global - CCG
Cocoteros No. 172
Col. Nueva Santa Maria
Ciudad de Mex. DF -norte- Mexico City
CP 02800
T  52-55-55 56 21 52
T  52-55-55 56 24 68
E mexicocity@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Ciudad Victoria Contacto
Ciudad Victoria
T  52-834-1340988
E ciudad.victoria@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Cuernavaca Contacto
Cuernavaca
T  52-777-145-27-43
E cuernavaca@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/mexico
DF - Oriente Contacto
DF - Oriente
T  52-55-55392446
E victory.village@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/mexico
DF - Sur Contacto
DF - Sur
T  52-55-55 44 47 39
E coyoacan@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Ensenada Contacto
Ensenada
T  52-646-178 07 26
E ensenada@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Hermosillo Contacto
Hermosillo
T  52-662-3114823
M  52-662-2885548
E hermosillo@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Mérida Contacto
Mérida
T  52-999-9419131
E merida@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Puebla Contacto
Puebla
T  52-222-224 09 55
E puebla@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Tijuana Contacto
Tijuana
T  52-664-6071732
E tijuana@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Tlaxcala Contacto
Tlaxcala
T  52-246-464 25 03
M  52-246-128 79 99
F  52-246-464 53 53
E tlaxcala@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W brahmakumaris.org/mexico
Tuxtla Gutierrez Contacto
Tuxtla Gutierrez
T  52-961-61 523 41
F  52-961-61 523 41
E tuxtla@mx.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/mexico