USA

Locations near you

City Address Contact Information
New York
National Coordinating Office
Global Harmony House
46 S. Middle Neck Road
Great Neck New York
11021
T 1-516-773 0971
F 1-516-773 0976
E newyork@brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/newyork
Arlington Hours: by appointment
1016 N. Davis Dr
Arlington Texas
76012
T 1-817-213-6097
T 1-817-704-3298
E dallas@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkdallas.net
Atlanta 5675 Jimmy Carter Blvd
Ste 117
Norcross Georgia
30071
T 1-770-682 2594
F 1-770-682 2594
E atlanta@us.brahmakumaris.org
Austin 1400 N. I-35
Round Rock Texas
78681
T 1-267-937-7455
E austin@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bktexas.com
Boston 75 Common Street
Watertown Massachusetts
02472
T 1-617-926 1230
F 1-617-926 7442
E boston@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkboston.org
Cambridge Inner Space Meditation Center & Gallery
1110 Massachusetts Ave
Cambridge Massachusetts
02138
T 617-547-1110
E info@innerspaceharvardsq.org
W www.innerspaceharvardsq.org
Chicago 737 W. Belmont Ave.
Chicago Illinois
60657
T 1-773-698-6339
E chicago@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkchicago.org
Cinnaminson 910 Riverton Road
Cinnaminson New Jersey
08077
T 1-856-786-2800
E cinnaminson@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris....
Download directions
Columbus T 1-614-914-8004
E bkmeditation.ohio@gmail.com
Dallas 13914 Josey Ln
Farmers Branch Texas
75234
T 1-972-254 5562
F 1-972-254 5562
E dallas@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkdallas.net
Delray Beach 14458 Franwood Place
Delray Beach Florida
33445
T 561-843-2296
E delray@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/delray
Edison 4500 New Brunswick Ave
(AIMS Education Building)
only by appt - please call
Piscataway New Jersey
08854
T 1-732-381-1533
F 1-732-381-1533
E edison@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/us/newjersey
Eugene 175 East 31st Avenue
Eugene Oregon
97405
T 1-541-343 5252
E eugene@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/us/oregon
Farmington Hills 32969 Hamilton Ct
Ste G-102
Farmington Hills Michigan
48334
T 248-987-2687
E farmingtonhills@us.brahmakumaris.org
Houston 14333 Pavilion Point
Houston Texas
77083
T 1-832-379 8888
E houston@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bktexas.com
Los Angeles T 1-323-933 2808
F 1-323-933 7376
E losangeles@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bklosangeles.org
Los Angeles 2428 Griffith Park Boulevard
Los Angeles California
90039
T 1-323-664 0022
F 1-323-664 0022
E losangeleseast@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris....
Margate 6000 W Atlantic Blvd.
Margate Florida
33063
T 1-954 -533 4681
E margate@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/margate
Miami 4160 S.W. 4th Street
Miami Florida
33134
T 1-305-442 2252
F 1-305-442 6745
E miami@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/miami
Milpitas 821 Anacapa Court
Milpitas California
95035
T 1-408-935 8740
F 1-408-935 8739
E milpitas@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bksiliconvalley.org
Naples T 1-239-352-2310
E innerlight@aol.com
New York Brahma Kumaris
United Nations Office
866 UN Plaza Suite 436
New York New York
10017
T 1-212-688 1335
F 1-212-504 2798
E bkun@brahmakumaris.org
W un.brahmakumaris.org
New York
Retreat Centre
Peace Village - Learning & Retreat Centre
54 O hara Rd - PO Box 99
Haines Falls New York
12436
T 1-518-589 5000
F 1-518-589 5005
E peace-village@brahmakumaris.org
W www.peacevillageretreat.org
New York 41-30 Forley Street
Elmhurst
Elmhurst New York
11373
T 1-718-565 5133
F 1-718-205 6613
E queens@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/us/newyork
New York The Meditation Centre and Gallery
306 5th Avenue 2nd Floor
New York New York
10001
T 1-212-564 4335
E manhattan@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/us/newyork
Ocala 2801 SW College Rd.
Hours: Mo-Sat 6.30pm-8pm
Ocala Florida
34474
T 1-352-209-0739
E ocala@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/ocala
Oklahoma City 4340 NW 23rd St
Oklahoma City Oklahoma
73107
T 1-405-227-9618
E oklahomacity@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkdallas.net
Orlando 1801 W. Colonial Dr.
Orlando Florida
32804
T 1-407-228-0026
E orlando@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris.org/orlando
Sacramento 2243 Sierra Boulevard
Sacramento California
95825
T 1-916-922 7281
E sacramento@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris....
San Antonio 710 Marquis
San Antonio Texas
78216
T 1-210-344 8343
E sanantonio@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bktexas.com
San Francisco 401 Baker Street
San Francisco California
94117
T 1-415-563-4459
F 1-415-563 4673
E sanfrancisco@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bksanfrancisco.com
San Francisco
Retreat Centre
Brahma Kumaris
Anubhuti Meditation & Retreat Centre
820 Bel Marin Keys Blvd.
Novato California
94949
T 1-415-884 2314
E anubhuti@brahmakumaris.org
W www.anubhutiretreatcenter.org
San Juan 404 Calle Benito Perez Galdos
Urb. El Vedado
San Juan Puerto Rico
00918
T 1-787-786-1641
E sanjuan@pr.brahmakumaris.org
Seal Beach 302 Sixteenth Street
Seal Beach California
90740
T 1-562-430-4711
E sealbeach@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.brahmakumaris....
Seattle 5207 154th Avenue NE
Redmond Washington
98052
T 1-425-242-8001
E seattle@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkwashington.org
Tampa 1607 W De Leon Street
Tampa Florida
33606
T 1-813-987-2525
E tampa@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bktampa.org
Washington, DC Meditation Oasis
Mclean Virginia
22102
T 1-703-992-9666
E mclean@us.brahmakumaris.org
W www.bkwdc.org
Washington, DC Meditation Museum
8236 Georgia Avenue
Silver Spring Maryland
20910
T 1-301-588-0144
M 1-301-660-0065
E meditationmuseum@gmail.com
W www.meditationmuseum.org